AlterNation - magazyn o muzyce Electro, Industrial, EBM, Gothic, Darkwave i nie tylko
Rroyce - Karoshi (CD)
Rroyce - Karoshi (CD)


Data wydania: 2017-10-27

Wydawca: Infacted Recordings

1. The Principle Of Grace
2. Who Needs
3. (It Smells Like) War
4. The Dying Of Your Pride
5. Siamese Dreaming
6. Pyroclastic Flow
7. Running With The Sheep
8. One Two Three Four
9. I Like It, When You Lie
10. You Don ́t Belong Here
11. Who Needs (Beborn Beton Remix)
12. Pyroclastic Flow (Neuroticfish Remix)
13. Siamese Dreaming (Rotersand Remix)
14. (It Smells Like) War (Eisfabrik Remix)
15. The Dying Of Your Pride (Akustik Version)
16. The Principle Of Grace (Akustik Version)